Event Details

The members of MP include Kelly Bolton ’13 on vocals and keyboard, Ty Carter on bass, Rachel Ison on bass, Jimmy Kalb on fiddle and mandolin, Cadey Phipps on vocals, Alex Ruffner on banjo, Dan Worley on dobro and guitar and Prof. Nathan Link on guitar, vocals, bass, keyboard and banjo.

MP – The Centre College Ensemble

MP – The Centre College Ensemble

Visit the official website:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.